Accommodation

The apartment “Villa Heuboden” is located in Steckenborn in the quiet village Hechelscheid . It lies on the edge of a forest close to the viewpoint ” Hovel ” , from where you can enjoy a wonderful view of the Rur Lake (Rursee). As a starting point for hiking and cycling , the location is ideal .

The apartment is on the 1st Floor and has 70 square meters . It is accessed via a separate entrance and modern and tasteful furnishings . In the living area laminate is moved , the bathroom is tiled. All rooms have underfloor heating .

hallway :

Wardrobe, shoe rack

IMGP2095

Kitchen:

Fitted kitchen, hob, oven, microwave , fridge with freezer, coffee machine , kettle, toaster, dining table for 4 people, High chair, crockery, cutlery, kettle

IMGP2086

Living Room:

large sitting area , TV, digital satellite Receiver

IMGP2092

Bathrooms:

Washbasin, toilet, walk-in shower , hairdryer, optional baby bath

IMGP2097

Bedrooms:

Two separate bedrooms in the attic , which can be reached via a staircase. In the passage space is a 1.80 mx 2.00 m bed , a wardrobe and a reading corner . The skylight is fitted with a roller blind and can be darkened. In the second bedroom there is a low 1,40 mx 2,00 m bed and two bedside tables. The window is in the gable. The beds are the number of persons booked under related.

IMGP2099

Internet:

You have the possiblity to log in for free in our “Freifunk” hotspot. Wifi for free.

 

Parking:

A private parking space is available.

Approx. 150 meters from the apartment there is a public playground, which invites you with a swing set , a carousel , a slide , a rocking animal and a playhouse to play.

Unterkunft

Die Ferienwohnung „Villa Heuboden“ befindet sich in Steckenborn in dem ruhigen Ortsteil Hechelscheid. Sie liegt am Waldrand in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Aussichtspunkt „Hövel“, von wo man einen wunderbaren Blick auf den Rursee geniessen kann. Als Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Radtouren ist die Lage bestens geeignet.

Die Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Obergeschoss und verfügt über 70 qm. Sie ist über einen separaten Eingang zu erreichen und modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Im Wohnbereich ist Laminat verlegt, das Badezimmer ist gefliest. Alle Räume verfügen über Fußbodenheizung.

Diele :

Garderobe, Schuhregal

IMGP2095

Küche :

Einbauküche, Cerankochfeld, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Kaffemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Esstisch für 4 Personen, Hochstuhl, Geschirr, Besteck, Kochutensilien, Geschirrtücher

IMGP2086

Wohnzimmer :

große Sitzecke, TV, digitaler Sat-Reciever

IMGP2092

Bad :

Waschbecken, Toilette, begehbare Dusche, Fön, optional Babybadewanne

IMGP2097

Schlafräume :

Zwei separate Schlafräume im Dachgeschoß, welche über eine Treppe zu erreichen sind. Im ersten Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein 1,80 m x 2,00 m großes Bett, ein Kleiderschrank und eine Leseecke. Das Dachfenster ist mit einem Rollo ausgestattet und kann verdunkelt werden. Im zweiten Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein niedriges 1,40 m x 2,00 m großes Bett und zwei Nachttische. Das Fenster befindet sich im Giebel. Die Betten sind der gebuchten Personenzahl gemäß bezogen.

IMGP2099

Internet:

Sie haben die Möglichkeit über unseren Freifunk Router gratis im Internet zu surfen. Einfach einklinken und los surfen.

Ein eigener Stellplatz steht zur Verfügung.

Ca. 50 m von der Wohnung entfernt befindet sich ein öffentlicher Spielplatz, welcher mit einem Kletter-/Schaukelgerüst, einem Karussel, einer Rutsche, einem Schaukeltier und einem Spielhaus zum Spielen einlädt.